Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christi Liang

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christi Liang

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vivian Chao

Vivian Chao

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Christi and her team for their service. I had a wonderful experience working with them as they helped me find coverage that best fits my family. I worked primarily with David and he was professional and patience throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Coi Rubber Products Inc.

Coi Rubber Products Inc.

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! We had not just a hard need for some cheaper fire insurance because we live in the hills, but also they were able to provide options with our other needs as well. This guy David was super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It’s times like this I know it’s better to have someone that’s got my interest in mind. So not all insurance guys are a one stop shop. We have rvs, bikes, homes, rentals and investments. Where can you go to know that real people have your interest in mind first? You need to have someone that’s got your back and gives you the most competitive price. Definitely five stars and family and friends recommendation. Good work guys!"
Profile photo of Crystal Lee

Crystal Lee

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timi was so helpful with our auto and homeowners policy. She’s very helpful and friendly. She took her time to help me understand the details of my policy and was able to find ways to help me save some money. I would totally recommend her to help with anyone who needs an auto and homeowners policy!"
Profile photo of Tiff C

Tiff C

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional service! Compared with other insurance companies, it really saves me a lot of money! Thanks Miss Timi Zhang! (Original) 非常專業的服務! 相較其他保險公司, 真是替我省了不少錢! 感謝Timi張小姐!"
Profile photo of Max Vo

Max Vo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in intending just to shop for rates and ended up saving about 300. Great customer service. Highly recommend! 10/10 will call again!!"
Profile photo of Yuan Wang

Yuan Wang

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Melissa Torres

Melissa Torres

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Christi at a pop up event she hosted. Not only was her staff very friendly, but also willing to teach me about what her insurance company offers. Christi is very nice and I felt that she truly cared about my family and I’s needs. Her turnaround time to return calls is very quick. I would definitely recommend this location as a reliable place to do business! Put your trust in Christi’s hands….. I did!"
Profile photo of Bob Baldocchi

Bob Baldocchi

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever. Always one step ahead and on top of our needs."
Profile photo of Sabrina Chen

Sabrina Chen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi and her Team are amazing! David is professional and knowledgeable and most importantly helped me find ways to save money on my auto and home insurance. Will be recommending to my friends and family."
Profile photo of olivia miyamoto

olivia miyamoto

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very rarely write reviews, however my parents Amy and Michael have raved so much about the service that David provided that I feel it is necessary to give him a proper shout out. David checks all the boxes for great customer service. He is knowledgeable, patient, detailed and respectful. Insurance can be extremely confusing and he was able to explain everything to my parents in Chinese which helped a great deal because I am not very good at translating. Thank you for giving my parents a positive experience. 5 Stars well deserved!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Melissa

Lisa Melissa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Christi has been top notch. Christi and her associates had been so helpful providing me with a quote and making sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner. She also went above and beyond researching the insurance that I needed for my business and found the best coverage possible. I would highly recommend Christy and State Farm Agency to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Allison Zheng

Allison Zheng

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"outstanding service."
Profile photo of Carter Nguyen

Carter Nguyen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathryn Philhower

Kathryn Philhower

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David helped me and was very knowledgeable when we spoke"
Profile photo of jtran77

jtran77

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing!!! David helped answer alot of my questions. He was very patient and understanding. They were able to get me a great rate. I highly recommend contacting them."
Profile photo of Michael Lam

Michael Lam

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi and her team were informative and helpful when I had questions about my auto and home insurance. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Thai Nguyen

Thai Nguyen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After calling many places regarding insurance, this office has went above and beyond. I had many many questions but David spent his time explaining everything to me. I walked away with not just a great rate but more importantly I fully understand my policy and what it comes with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Henry Wong

Henry Wong

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi is THE agent every customer dream of. Before I was even her client, she helped me to sorted out all the problems I had with another agent and got all of my money back. She not only helped me to settle all the paperwork, she took on my problems as they were her own. I now switch almost all of my other insurance to her care. If she leaves the company, I am taking my business with her."
Profile photo of Curt Ballard

Curt Ballard

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Someone who actually really cares love the Service she provided for me"
Profile photo of J B

J B

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi & her team made it really easy to switch over was able to get everything done on the phone in less than 10 minutes! Christi and her team are very attentive with their clients and they really work in a time sensitive manner. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lynn H

Lynn H

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi and her team are the best! Always accommodating and friendly. They take the time to answer your questions and provide knowledgeable services."
Profile photo of rae wang

rae wang

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a comprehensive insurance company for all your insurance needs, this is the right one for you. Ms Liang is a very experienced and knowledgeable insurance agent, also very patient with details. She's very fluent in both English and Mandarin. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rebecca Hu

Rebecca Hu

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A friend introduced Christi to us. She was really kind and patient. She gave us very professional advice in the face of our problems. Her rich experience reassured me. At first, we only consulted about housing insurance, and later we also asked her to handle car insurance, company insurance, and life insurance, which was very efficient. (Original) 朋友介紹Christi給我們,她真的很親切又有耐心,面對我們的問題都給予很專業的建議,經驗豐富讓我很放心。一開始我們只是諮詢房屋保險,後來車子保險、公司保險、人壽保險也一併請她處理,效率很好。"
Profile photo of Paul Jung

Paul Jung

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi was such a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable about insurance. She answered all of my questions and responded very quickly. She did what she said she was going to do and I appreciate that! She followed up with me several times and genuinely cared about my needs. If you want an insurance professional who is responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient…give Christi a call! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Claudia Vazquez

Claudia Vazquez

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi was so helpful with our Auto and Homeowners policy. She responded quickly and answered all of our questions. The best part everything could be done via phone and computer so we had no need to meet in person. Our policy was done super quick! I would highly recommend their agency!!"