Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christi Liang

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christi Liang

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sharon Fu

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and patience! Nice agent to work with!"

Artemis

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa went above and beyond helping me find the best price for my car insurance. Very professional and easy going."

TKC

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner you are the best."

Steve HUang

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christi was expediently efficient. My car got smashed on Christmas Day and when I texted her for help, she responded right away and walked me through the process. She was a lifesaver. On the ensuing Monday, she uploaded my claim and I received a call from State Farm in the afternoon. After I set up the appointment, I got a text reminder after New Year for the wrong location. Again I texted her with the problem. 20 minutes later she resolved the problem and rescheduled my body shop appointment. When you want immediate results, ask for Christi. She is the best"

Kalyn Skiles

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi and her team went above and beyond what I expected from an insurance agency. Extremely professional and friendly service."

Gilbert Castillo

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance Agent Christi Liang is highly recommended. No text or call has gone unanswered. She has the knowledge of what’s best for your insurance needs at a great and reasonable price. I would like to personally thank Christi for all the help she has given us in times where we felt alone. Keep up the good work!!"

Allen Ker

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi has a knack for holding a conversation easy, light and non-pressuring while being very informative, which is refreshing compared to some other agents that I talked to. Very supportive, willing to listen and make an effort to finding you the best policy that fit your needs at the best price. All in all, she's a pleasure to work with."

Shannon Pu

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi and David are extremely professional by providing useful information and help. Deeply appreciate it!"

Narineh Rebekale-Avant

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi helped me find great home insurance and auto insurance. She's very helpful and answered all my questions. I feel much safer knowing I have great coverage now."

Jennifer Montes

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi is wonderful! Very helpful maintaining my coverage for both home and auto!"

Jeff Chang (The Jeff Chang Experience)

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi was great! She was able to educate me on different insurance options I have that would best suit my situation."

Pauline Yen

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful in explaining my questions"

Kirby Li

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a great experience dealing with Christi in my insurance need. She is so knowledgeable and yet patient to answer all of my questions. Im so lucky to have her as my insurance agent!"

Brian Taing

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first met Christi when I decided to walk into her State Farm location to get a 2nd opinion on my Auto & Home insurance policy. Christi took her time to clearly explain the current coverages that I had and how they would potentially cover me. She is so full of knowledge and patience. I know State Farm is a great company but sometimes the Agent can be hit or miss. Christi is definitely a hit and I would recommend her to any of my friends and family. She is truly an asset to State Farm."

Desiree Flores

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personable. Is a pleasure to work with"

TooKool Anderson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is a superb insurance agent"

Emily Riojas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi helped me find the best coverage I needed. She listened to my concerns and offered great advice. I appreciated her honesty and efficiency. It was such a stress free experience. If you want an agent who understands and uses her knowledge to help you in this economy, she's the one."

Alex He

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Premiums are cheap. Friendly service"

Mike Chao

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi helped me find the best insurance plan for both auto and home renter insurance and helped me save money on my current plans. She explained everything slowly and took care of everything so I didn't have to. She is knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend using Christi for all your insurance needs!"

Vivian Chao

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Christi and her team for their service. I had a wonderful experience working with them as they helped me find coverage that best fits my family. I worked primarily with David and he was professional and patience throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!"

Coi Rubber Products Inc.

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! We had not just a hard need for some cheaper fire insurance because we live in the hills, but also they were able to provide options with our other needs as well. This guy David was super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It’s times like this I know it’s better to have someone that’s got my interest in mind. So not all insurance guys are a one stop shop. We have rvs, bikes, homes, rentals and investments. Where can you go to know that real people have your interest in mind first? You need to have someone that’s got your back and gives you the most competitive price. Definitely five stars and family and friends recommendation. Good work guys!"

Crystal Lee

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timi was so helpful with our auto and homeowners policy. She’s very helpful and friendly. She took her time to help me understand the details of my policy and was able to find ways to help me save some money. I would totally recommend her to help with anyone who needs an auto and homeowners policy!"

Tiff C

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional service! Compared with other insurance companies, it really saves me a lot of money! Thanks Miss Timi Zhang! (Original) 非常專業的服務! 相較其他保險公司, 真是替我省了不少錢! 感謝Timi張小姐!"

Max Vo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in intending just to shop for rates and ended up saving about 300. Great customer service. Highly recommend! 10/10 will call again!!"

Yuan Wang

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."